New toy!

I’ve just gotten round to upgrading my camera. (Finally!)

Not that there was anything wrong with the old one. In fact I think my old one takes more beautiful photos but I’ve not had a huge opportunity to use the new one yet so we’ll see how that compares later.

So I wasn’t very adventurous with the new camera. I literally just bought the latest version of the camera I already had… Here’s my new Fujifilm X100T!

   
   
I say new, I did get it off eBay so it’s only new to me… But these are so expensive full price! And I bought my last one off eBay and that was perfect!

So the good things about the new camera (that I know after playing with it a handful of times…):

– it’s so much lighter than the old one. That one really weighed a ton

– it comes with wifi! (Everything’s better with wifi…)

– it’s faster so you don’t need to have an Extreme Pro SD card for it to function properly

And that’s about it so far… I’m sure there are plenty of other things I just haven’t found yet though!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. SilverFox says:

    Nice toy, hope you have fun with it. I used to have the Fuji X10, it was a great little camera.

  2. Ben Choong says:

    nice toy. I have a x100s. am very happy with it.

Leave a Reply

