New blog!

on

So I’ve decided to move most of my sewing stuff to a new blog called Self Assembly Sewing.  It’s time for a change! I’ll be using the new site to focus on building something that could help me turn this hobby that I love into a career (fingers crossed!). 

I’m still going to post on here about everything else – travels/ food/ anything of interest – and will probably post a round up of recent sewing creations but all the sewing pattern reviews, hacks, tips and tricks will be on their own site as well!

You might see some overlapping posts for a little while. Apologies in advance…

Follow me at Self Assembly (if you like)! 😊

  

Leave a Reply

