I made cruffins!

Cruffin(n.): a croissant-muffin hybrid. 

It was a life changing experience having one of these from the bakery in Selfridges. So much so that I obsessed over finding a recipe and making them for days!

In the end I used this recipe which uses a pasta machine to make these beauties!

  
    
 

Half are filled with a salted caramel creamcheese and half with a Nutella mousse.

Delicious! (And very fattening…)

I’m off to the gym now.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Tania says:

    They look amazing!

  2. tanya2austin says:

    Gorgeous! Now I kind of want to buy a pasta machine…

  3. gloasdfghjkl says:

    It looks great but I don’t have a pasta machine :///

Leave a Reply

