Happy New Year!

on

This time last year I was frantically packing, doubling checking, then triple checking my suitcase as I embarked on the greatest adventure of my life so far. It’s weird to think that that was already a year ago!

2014 was host to a great many spectacular events in my life. To name a few:

– 6 months travelling, seeing the world, meeting amazing people and visiting places I’d only dreamed about

– going blonde!

– becoming a homeowner for the first time.

It was the first time I was sad to see a year end.

Goodbye 2014. My thanks and love to everyone who made 2014 so unique and fantastic (that includes you guys reading my blog!).

Here’s to 2015. May it live up to and exceed all our hopes and expectations.

Leave a Reply

