Absence makes the heart grow fonder…?

on

Missed me?

So apparently I’m not very good at keeping a blog updated but I’m determined to make a change and not let life (and other things) get in the way this time!

I’ve been reasonably busy the last 3 months with work, friends, family, holidays and, of course, making a whole bunch of new stuff. I’m going to do my best and get everything up to date on here with regards to the sewing/ knitting quick sharp! I’ve managed to make a fair few summer dresses- just in time for the few weeks of heat we had, knitted a couple of jumpers and a couple more partly done, plus plans for a whole slew of projects to come!

In the meantime, here are a few little clips from Gothenburg, Glastonbury and Paris and a little glimpse of my summer so far…

.DSCF1611

Drinks in Gothenburg, Sweden

IMG_1362

Cat’s enjoying a cream tea at Glastonbury Festival (very civilised…)

DSCF2022

Colour explosion at Holi One, Battersea

DSCF2142

Reaching new heights with Jess at the Louvre, Paris

DSCF2264Can you spot my lock? At the Pont des Arts, Paris

 

 

Leave a Reply

